Testimonials


There are many things we can say about the high quality of service we provide to our home seller and home buyer clients, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from some of our recent clients themselves.


So please take a moment to read the following testimonials. We hope they indicate our experience and integrity, as well as make it clear how much enjoy helping people with their real estate needs.


Here are a few words from our satisfied customers:


 


03/27/2020 - high de44

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Albrightsville, PA.


The process of searching for and finally finding a house to buy couldn't have been any smoother. Danielle and the entire DiMaria staff are a great pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. We will be sure to use them in the future, and would highly recommend their services  to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Pocono region!


 


03/23/2020 - merehall11

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Albrightsville, PA.


DiMaria realty is everything you need in a realtor. They are knowledgeable of the area, price your home right, and really help you understand the process every step of the way. I listed a house with them at the beginning of 2020 and it was under contract and we closed by Mid March. Now that is  fast! Everyone in their office and all of their agents are friendly and there to help and answer any questions. They really take an all hands on deck approach to help get you what you need. I had such a great experience with them and will definitely be using them in the future.


 


03/20/2020 - jecoady

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Albrightsville, PA.


They were open and honest with us throughout the process, providing good advice, taking our needs into account, and keeping us informed throughout the process.


 


03/11/2020 - michael growmiller

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Danielle


When my family decided to stop renting every year in Towamensing Trails and finally buy our very own vacation dream house, our first call was the DiMaria Reality. We have seen their signs on home all over the area. We wanted a team that knew the community. Danielle and her team quickly got us into  some open homes, some we chose ahead of time and some they showed as additional choices based on our feedback. We found our home and made an immediate offer that day. Danielle represented our needs, pushed back on the sellers realtor when warranted and made the deal happen. She was so lovely to work with, her knowledge of not just the area, but also the people made our choice that much easier. I highly recommend the team at DiMaria Realty, they KNOW the Poconos :) Call them TODAY!


 


03/05/2020 - Hondoscondo

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Albrightsville, PA.


Dan and Victoria understood that selling our home was an emotional experience. They gave us all the information and support we needed. Great job I would highly recommend them to anyone.


 


03/04/2020 - kayforbes

Bought a Apartment home in 2020 in Wappingers Falls, NY.

Primary point of contact: Vincent Capria


This team is the epitome of excellence. Vincent was very knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I cant thank everyone enough for making the process so easy.


 


03/04/2020 - gwenhuman

Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Albrightsville, PA.


We worked specifically with Danielle during our recent home purchase. She was very knowledgeable of the area and was very helpful walking us through our first home purchase in the state of PA.


 


02/17/2020 - brotzi28

Sold a Vacant Land home in 2020 in Albrightsville, PA.



Once again DiMaria realty came through. Tim and Danielle are the best and are always available to answer your questions. The service DiMaria provides is second to none. Sold my property quick and stress free.




01/22/2020 - poconohome94

Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Albrightsville, PA.


We worked with Mary O'Brien for several times and she is exceptionally good in response and follow ups to make it easy for any buyer or seller. She is easily approachable anytime for any clarification during the process of buying or closing lot or house.


12/10/2019 - derfremde

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Jim Thorpe, PA.


They are the best. Listed and sold my house within 2 months. Made me a profit, and were incredible understanding and accommodating of my crazy schedule.


12/07/2019 - farwindpa2

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Jim Thorpe, PA.

Primary point of contact: Joe Trafka


Joe helped us in every aspect of buying a house. He was always available every time we had questions. He is very professional and knowledgeable in the real estate business. He made our buying experience pleasurable. We would highly recommend him to a buyer or seller of a home.


 


12/06/2019 - tommy18252

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Vince


Vince, my agent, was very helpful in finding an new house for me. He showed me MANY homes that I wanted to see, over a time spa of several months, until I found the one I wanted. Listed my old home with them as well!


11/07/2019 - janecat922

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Joe Trafka


We recently purchased a home in the Pocono area using DiMaria Realty and their agent Joe Trafka. Joe's attention to detail and great personality made our home buying experience exceptional from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable, patient and very easy to work with. He listened to what we  were looking for, and went out of his way to help us find the house we were dreaming of in the mountains! We would not hesitate at all to recommend Joe to anyone who may be searching for a home in this area. 


10/30/2019 - djentsch1

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.


Everyone at DiMaria was professional and efficient. Heda Knocik kept us informed throughout the whole process. It has been a pleasure to work with the DiMaria team.


10/16/2019 - DSILLNER

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.


I would use DiMaria again in a heartbeat. They were extremely responsive and absolutely able to keep up with my high expectations. Dan and Victoria and all their staff were a pleasure to deal with. Their experience and understanding of the market in Carbon County is highly evident. They  truly do know the correct listing prices for current demand for that exact area, they have lived across the street for decades. I can't thank them enough for all their hard work in selling my property! They are the best. You really need to stop in to talk to them and see the company before signing up with any realtor.


10/11/2019 - shubiedoo2

Bought a home in 2019 in Meckesville, Albrightsville, PA 18210.

Primary point of contact: Tim DiMaria


Working with the DiMaria Team was flawless, especially working with Tim DiMaria. His professionalism and responsiveness was excellent and he made it very seamless and easy for my wife and I to purchase our property. We would highly recommend working with this TEAM. Chuck & Debbie Schubert


10/04/2019 - Liza Alvarado

Helped me rent a home in Towamensing Trails, Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Jennifer Ketchledge


Highly recommended! The staff were friendly, organized and knowledgeable of the area. If you're looking to purchase a home, rent or list a property, I'd recommend Di Maria Realty. The whole process went smoothly.


09/27/2019 - bnaglak

Sold a home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.


I had a lot in Towamensing Trails that I was ready to sell, as my husband and I had no plans for it. It took a couple of years, but DiMaria sold it for me. After the price was negotiated it was a very quick turnaround


09/13/2019 - user4355598

Sold a home in 2017 in Meckesville, Albrightsville, PA 18210.


Great job selling our home in super-fast time. DMRE staff were kind and efficient in getting all the paperwork, coordination of showings, and following up with the right people in advance. Thankful for their dedication to making the sale happen from start to finish.


09/03/2019 - Deat215

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Tim DiMaria


Everyone at DiMaria was amazing. So helpful in every way, especially to a an out -of -towner and first time home buyer (even though I’m retiring soon). I would highly recommend them!


 


08/23/2019 - zuser20150520160150043

Bought a home in 2019 in Meckesville, Albrightsville, PA 18210.

Primary point of contact: Danielle


Danielle was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She was always there for me with any questions I had, and was always available no matter the time. Made my first time home buying experience a great one. Would highly recommend.


07/26/2019 - dfw143

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Mary O’Brein


Mary did an excellent job and getting my house sold. Turned out I had a lot of issues with the house which made it very difficult to find the right buyer, but she found them. Very happy that the house is sold.


07/22/2019 - Edward Ryaboy

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Review for Member: Heda Knocik


Heda - is a terrific agent! With her help and guidance we just sold a house in Albrightsville, 18210. Heda is exceptionally knowledgeable, non-pushy and responsive. She stays involved and remains committed through every step of the process. She is ethical and sets up realistic expectations without  sugar-coating the end result. With Heda involved you don't need a second opinion, rather trust her knowledge and instincts, be patient and things are going to turn out right. Thank you, Heda.


07/21/2019 - danthony201

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Danielle


The folks at DiMaria ( especially Danielle) are top notch people and great realtors. We found them through a Zillow listing and after the 1st meeting were absolutely sure they were people we wanted to represent us. The process of finding the right house took a bit, but they were never impatient  with us and never urged us to buy something we weren't completely satisfied with, just to make the sale. Their knowledge of the area and zoning were an asset in making our decision. In short, I don't think you could find a better team when purchasing a house their area. 


07/20/2019 - zuser20180903143936156

Bought a Vacant Land home in 2018 in Albrightsville, PA.


Everyone, Dan, Victoria, Jen, all staff - Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, kept us informed at all times, very quick will all responses that we needed, calls, emails. Will definitely continue and recommend them!


07/09/2019 - drjcjr

Sold a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.


Excellent service. DiMaria real estate sold my property within 2 weeks of listing. They were fast, efficient, professional and responsive. Not being familiar with Pennsylvania real estate laws and regulations, I had many questions, which DiMaria responded to in a timely, patient and friendly  manner. All details were conveniently handled by mail.


07/08/2019 - lesliedjang

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Mary O'Brian


Had a great experience with Mary O'Brian. She ensured that we knew what we needed to and was highly responsive to our questions and calls. She is very knowledgeable about the Poconos and how wonderful it is to live here!


07/05/2019 - bdoyle5309

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pottsgrove, Pottstown, PA.


We have used Dan and Victoria for 2 sales and 1 purchase and have nothing but praise for their office. The staff are very professional and do a phenomenal job from start to finish.


07/04/2019 - jmstevens4281

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Danielle DiMaria


We have worked with DiMaria Realty on multiple occasions, most recently with their son Tim and daughter Danielle. As an organization they are very professional and maintained consistent contact throughout the entire process. Danielle handled the latter stages of our search and responded promptly  to our many needs and questions. We had an unusual negotiations due to issues discovered during the inspection and then work that had been promised not being completed. Danielle professionally worked through the issues to a satisfactory conclusion. Overall, a quality organization with excellent staff. 


07/02/2019 - wjstreet3

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Joe Trafka


My agent Joe Trafka was not just an excellent representative and fiduciary but he was also my local guide, therapist, counselor, mediator, mentor, Instructor, educator and advisor. His years as a projector manager proved useful to keep me abreast of every situation and keeping all of the players on  track on time and on budget. His knowledge not just of real estate but the area and the people was enough to take most of the burden off me.Joe was quick to answer every question I had and was available day and night any time the time line was in jeopardy. I would definitely recommend Joe Trafka and the nice people at Dimaria Realty to anyone looking to move to the Pocono region. 


06/18/2019 - michaelcgirardi

Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.


Great staff, fantastic communication- emails almost replied to instantly! Very knowledgeable of the area and pricing. A+++! Thank you Dan and Victoria!


05/10/2019 - janetadams1214

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Jim Thorpe, PA.


Dan and Victoria and their staff were GREAT in selling our home. It was a stressful time in our lives but they helped us every time we needed it. They are the best realtors we have ever had the experience to deal with. You can not go wrong with them.


04/22/2019 - wsomershoe

Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Jim Thorpe, PA.

Primary point of contact: Danielle


Danielle did a wonderful job selling our home quickly. We would highly recommend DiMaria Realty to family and friends. They immediately responded to any questions and positive attitudes made a stressful time much easier.


 


03/23/2019 - cooverjennifer

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Effort, PA.

Primary point of contact: Danielle and Tim DiMaria


We are very happy with our decision to use DiMaria Realty to purchase our first home. The entire family was a pleasure to work with. Tim was very patient with us and our 3 children through every showing. In just a few short weeks we found our dream home and were able to close on it just 4 weeks  later. Everyone was very pleasant and responsive throughout the whole process and made things very easy for us. We would highly recommend DiMaria Realty!


03/22/2019 - ksalem72

Bought a home in 2019 in Meckesville, Albrightsville, PA 18210.

Primary point of contact: Tim Dimaria


Great service ,it was really easy process, especially for a first time buyer , Dan and Victoria DiMaria Realty they give me a lot of suggestions to chose from , Thank you Tim . Thank You All .


03/22/2019 - rickforci

Sold a home in 2019 in Mountain Ridge, MO.


They processed my property(listed, sold, handled settlement) in a highly professional and knowledgeable way. They treated me in a very personal manner, listening to my request and answering all questions that I asked. Without bulls*&*t they explained to me a reasonable price to ask for the property  and assisted me in responding to the offer and we discussed a counter offer. They explained the market situation and that under those circumstances I received a good price for my property. 


03/14/2019 - jusih32

Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Heda Knocik


If your looking for a great agent, Heda Knocik is the one! She is a seasoned agent that is very knowledgeable, kind, flexible, responds quickly to emails/texts. Our property purchase was exceptionally easy. She helped us negotiate the price and closed the deal.


02/02/2019 - elaine a gomery

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in White Haven, PA.


I had worked with Joe Trafka from Di Maria Real estate company. He was so great to work with !! Joe Trafka was so very helpful . I could call him at anytime to answer any questions that I had and he was always available . He found me a beautiful home .


12/22/2018 - marotta4446

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Jim Thorpe, PA.

Primary point of contact: Danielle DiMaria


Danielle was a fantastic resource and always kept us informed during our buying process. Would highly recommend Danielle for all of you buying and selling real estate needs.


11/30/2018 - melardjjg

Bought a home in 2018 in Parks Township, PA.

Primary point of contact: Tim


Tim was my real estate agent at DiMaria. I was in the market to purchase a vacation property but had many requirements. Honest, knowledgeable and patient....exactly what you need in an agent.


10/16/2018 - groman101

Bought a home in 2018 in Meckesville, Albrightsville, PA 18210.

Primary point of contact: Joseph Trafka


Joseph Trafka in DiMaria reality spent a year with me during my process of building a new home. Joe had helped me acquire a lot, introduced me to an excellent builder, and helped us with all of the transactions. Joseph, as well as his associates at DiMaria Reality are true professionals. They were  always very helpful, patient, and understanding. I would recommend their services to anyone that needs real estate services in the Poconos.


10/15/2018 - zuser20160315141348429

Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Albrightsville, PA.

Review for Member: Heda Knocik


Heda Knocik was a professional, knowledgeable, friendly and overall helpful person. She always left back well written feedback or responses instantaneously.


10/13/2018 - carolmathurin

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Albrightsville, PA.

Primary point of contact: Danielle Dimaria


Danielle DiMaria is a very nice realtor she assisted me in finding the perfect house that I would enjoy raising my family. I would recommend her to anyone I know.


10/11/2018 - user2922417

Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Albrightsville, PA.


Danielle was awesome and she did a tremendous job. She worked very hard and gave us excellent advice with regard to pricing and a myriad of other issues that unexpectedly arose. Also, she could not have been more pleasant to work with. I would most highly recommend her to everyone! Her office was also excellent!